UA-102955475-1

The Club at

Green Valley

Hours:

M-T: 5am-9pm

F: 5am-8pm

S & S: 8am-7pm

1909 Lendew St

Greensboro, NC 27408

(336) 275-1391

Get Directions

The Club at

Oak Branch - across from CarMax

Hours:

M-T: 5am-9pm

F: 5am-8pm

S: 7am-7pm

S: 9am-5pm

Get Directions

21-A Oak Branch Dr

Greensboro, NC 27407

(336) 478-2660

Contact Us

Join The Team

Comment

The Club at

 Oak Branch Director Listing

Member Services Director:

info@theclubsofgreensboro.com

 

Children’s Program Director: Shannon O’York

soyork@theclubsofgreensboro.com

 

Aquatics Director: Blair Coltrane

bcoltrane@theclubsofgreensboro.com

 

Programming & Communications Director: Karen Heist

kheist@theclubsofgreensboro.com

 

Executive Director, Maria Gonzalez

mgonzalez@theclubsofgreensboro.com

 

Director of Training & Parisi Programs: Lara Gallert

lgallert@theclubsofgreensboro.com

 

Group Exercise Director:  Jen Steinl

jsteinl@theclubsofgreensboro.com

 

Maintenance:

info@theclubsofgreensboro.com

Housekeeping Director: Amada Guerra

aguerra@theclubsofgreensboro.com

 

Pilates Director: Sarah Richardson

srichardson@theclubsofgso.com

 

Business Office:

Diane Nichols, Manager

dnichols@theclubsofgreensboro.com

 

Janice Tucker

jtucker@theclubsofgreensboro.com

 

Fran Hobbs

fhobbs@theclubofgreensboro

 

 

 

The Club at

Green Valley Director Listing

General Manager: Elizabeth Johannesen  ejohannesen@theclubsofgreensboro.com

 

Membership Director: Liz Zynda  lzynda@theclubsofgreensboro.com

 

Member Services Director: BJ Salter

bjsalter@theclubsofgreensboro.com

 

Childcare Director: Beverly Pittman  bpittman@theclubsofgreensboro.com

 

Director of Training: Robin Glasgo

rglasgo@theclubsofgreensboro.com

 

Executive Director, Maria Gonzalez

mgonzalez@theclubsofgreensboro.com

 

Group Exercise Director:  Jen Steinl

jsteinl@theclubsofgreensboro.com

 

 

Aquatics Coordinator: Katie Talley

ktalley@theclubsofgreensboro.com

 

 

Housekeeping Director: John Cannizzo

info@theclubsofgreensboro.com

 

Yoga Director: Nikki Dale-Oaster

ndaleoaster@theclubsofgreensboro.com

 

Join the Team

The Clubs of Greensboro is proud to have a great TEAM leading, inspiring, and supporting our members and community.

Are you looking for a job environment filled with positive energy, love, passion and inspiration? If changing lives and making a positive impact in our community is your calling,  JOIN OUR TEAM!

We are currently hiring for the following positions:

•  Pilates Reformer Instructor

•  Group Exercise Instructor

•  Swimming Instructor

•  Swim Coach

•  Member Service Attendant

• Water Exercise Instructor

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

Comment

Have a comment or suggestion about your experience at The Club? We value comments. Drop us a note below.

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.